Meet the Team

The Institute for Innovation and Implementation at the UMSSW

Marlene Matarese

Principal Investigator
Mmatarese@ssw.umaryland.edu

Angela Weeks

Project Director
angela.weeks@ssw.umaryland.edu

Elizabeth Greeno

Research Associate Professor, University of Maryland School of Social Work
egreeno@ssw.umaryland.edu

Sara Betsinger

Research Assistant Professor, University of Maryland School of Social Work
sbetsinger@ssw.umaryland.edu

Jill Farrell

Research Assistant Professor, University of Maryland School of Social Work  |  jfarrell@ssw.umaryland.edu

Nancy S. Dickinson

Project Director, National Child Welfare Workforce Institute and Clinical Professor, University of Maryland School of Social Work  |  ndickinson@ssw.umaryland.edu

Bethany Lee

Associate Professor & Associate Dean for Research, University of Maryland School of Social Work  |  Blee@ssw.umaryland.edu

Lyndsay Smith

QIC Program Specialist  |  lyndsaysmith@ssw.umaryland.edu

Paige Hammond

Senior Research Analyst  | paige.hammond@ssw.umaryland.edu 

Judge Baker Children’s Center

Christopher Bellonci

Board Certified Child/Adolescent and Adult Psychiatrist

Youth Move National

Johanna Bergan

Executive Director, Youth M.O.V.E. National (YMN)

Brianne Masselli

Director, Technical Assistance and Evaluation, Youth M.O.V.E. National

Lydia Proulx

Youth Program Specialist

Kristin Thorp

Youth Program Specialist

Human Service Collaborative (HSC)

Kathy Lazear

Partner

Sheila A. Pires

Managing Partner